News

Birth-to-Three Graduates

Birth-to-Three Graduates

We have several children graduating from the Birth-to-Three Program and transitioning to Prekindergarten. The children graduating from the Birth-to-Three Program received......

Enrolling Pre-K Students Now!

Enrolling Pre-K Students Now!

If you have a child that will be 3 or 4 by September 1, 2020 please call!...

Happy Summer from Grafton Elementary

Happy Summer from Grafton Elementary

Happy Summer from all of us at Grafton Elementary!...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Thu, Jul 16, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 20, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu, Sep 17, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu, Oct 15, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu, Nov 19, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu, Dec 17, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu, Jan 21, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu, Feb 18, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu, Mar 18, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Jersey Community High School

Jersey Community High School

1 day ago

JCHS 2020 Graduates - JCHS needs to know if you are planning on attending the graduation ceremony on Saturday, August 1 at 7:00 pm. Please check you school email and complete the survey. view image

Jersey CUSD No. 100

Jersey CUSD No. 100

5 days ago

Jersey 100 has sent emails to the primary guardian for all students, students grades 6-12 & all teachers & staff. These emails contain a link to a targeted survey to provide feedback to help us develop plans for the upcoming year. Please check your email. #GoJerseyPanthers view image

JCHS Athletics

JCHS Athletics

13 days ago

JCHS offices will be closed on July 3 and July 6 - July 10 for summer break. We will reopen again on Monday, July 13. Meals will still be provided at JCHS on Thursday, July 9 from 11-1. Thanks

Jersey CUSD No. 100

Jersey CUSD No. 100

14 days ago

Summer Chromebook care and repair information is provided in this linked document (https://5il.co/hwb4). Please revew the care instructions and see the information on what to do if your Jersey 100 student device is in need of repair. #GoJerseyPanthers

Jersey 100 Athletics

Jersey 100 Athletics

14 days ago

There will be a physical clinic held at JCHS on July 21 from 9am-1pm! The cost is $25; no insurances will be billed. Masks and/or social distancing will be practiced. This is a great opportunity for incoming freshmen and athletes to get their physicals before school starts! view image

SEE ALL POSTS